pleschek_logo

Team

"Zusammenkommen ist ein Beginn, zusammenbleiben ist ein Fortschritt, zusammenarbeiten ist ein Erfolg".
braumueller

Ines Pleschek

Geschäftsführung
T:   +43/316/46 50 10-45
M:   +43/650/42 66 240
E:   ines@pleschek.at

pleschek

Felix Pleschek

Prokurist
T:   +43/316/46 50 10-10
M:   +43/664/62 00 861
E:   felix@pleschek.at

rinner

Peter Rinner

Kalkulation
T:   +43/316/46 50 10-18
M:   +43/650/32 45 393
E:   rinner@pleschek.at

frötsch

Daniel Frötscher

Arbeitsvorbereitung
T:   +43/316/46 50 10-12
M:   +43/650/68 32 605
E:   froetscher@pleschek.at

gerl

Josef Gerl

Projektleitung GU
T:   +43/316/46 50 10-18
M:   +43/650/39 14 597
E:   gerl@pleschek.at

perl

Hermann Perl

Arbeitsvorbereitung
T:   +43/316/46 50 10-48
M:   +43/664/62 00 851
E:   perl@pleschek.at

gratzer

Andreas Gratzer

Arbeitsvorbereitung
T:   +43/316/46 50 10-46
M:   +43/664/62 00 852
E:   gratzer@pleschek.at

reissner

Anton Reißner

Werkstättenleiter
T:   +43/316/46 50 10-15
M:   +43/664/62 00 853
E:   reissner@pleschek.at